Term Dates for Academic Year 2021-2022...

2022 Spring Term
Wednesday 5th January

INSET Day - Playgroup closed for pupils


Thursday 6th January

Term starts for all pupils

Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

Spring Half Term


Monday 21st February

INSET Day – Playgroup closed for pupils

Tuesday 22nd February

Term starts for all pupils

 

Friday 1st April

Term ends. Playgroup finishes at 11.45am

 

Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April

Easter Break

2022 Summer Term
Tuesday 19th April

Term starts for all pupils

 

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd Jun

Summer Half Term

 

Monday 6th June

Term starts for all pupils

 

Friday 17th June
INSET Day - Playgroup closed for pupils

 

Thursday 21st July

Term ends. Playgroup finishes at 11.45am

 

Friday 22nd July

INSET DAY - Playgroup closed for pupils

Bengeo Playgroup

Bengeo Primary School
The Avenue, Bengeo,

Herts, SG14 3DX

 

bengeoplaygroup@gmail.com

www.bengeoplaygroup.co.uk
Tel: 01992 304477

Update...