Term Dates for Academic Year 2018/2019...

2018 Spring Term
Thursday 4th January Back to Playgroup for all pupils

Monday 12th February Friday 16th February Spring Half Term Playgroup closed

Monday 19th February Back to Playgroup for all pupils
Thursday 29th March Term ends. Playgroup finishes at 11.45 am

Friday 30th March Monday 16th April Easter Break Playgroup Closed

2018 Summer Term
Tuesday 17th April Back to Playgroup for all pupils

Monday 28th May Friday 1st June Summer Half Term Playgroup closed

Monday 4th June Back to Playgroup for all pupils
Thursday 19th July Term ends. Playgroup finishes at 11.45 am

2018 Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September Welcome day for all new starts (setting closed)
Thursday 6th September Term starts for Bengeo Playgroup

Thursday 25th October Half term ends. Playgroup finishes at normal time

Friday 26th October – Friday 2nd November Autumn Half Term (setting closed)

Monday 5th November Back to Playgroup for all pupils

Thursday 20th December Term ends. Playgroup finishes at 11.45am
Friday 21st December – Monday 7th January Christmas Break  - Setting closed

2019 Spring Term
Tuesday 8th January Term starts for Bengeo Playgroup

Thursday 14th February Half term ends. Playgroup finishes at normal time.
Friday 15th – Monday 25th February Spring Half Term  - Setting closed

Tuesday 26th February Back to playgroup.

Friday 5th April Term ends. Playgroup finishes at 11.45am
Monday 8th April – Tuesday 23rd April Easter Break – setting closed
 
2019 Summer Term
Wednesday 24th April Term starts for Playgroup

Friday 24th May Half term ends. Playgroup finishes at normal time
Monday 27th – Friday 31st May Summer Half Term  - setting closed

Monday 3rd June Back to playgroup

Friday 19th July Term ends. Playgroup closes at 11.45am

Bengeo Playgroup

Bengeo Primary School
The Avenue, Bengeo,

Herts, SG14 3DX

 

bengeoplaygroup@gmail.com

www.bengeoplaygroup.co.uk
Tel: 01992 304477

Update...